Ellenbrook Primary School

Call Us: (08) 9297 7300
Email: ellenbrook.ps@education.wa.edu.au
Working together to maximise your child's learning
Header Banner

School Terms


2021

Term 1 – Monday, 1st February – Thursday 1st April

Term 2 –  Monday 19th April – Friday 2nd July

Term 3 – Tuesday, 20th July – Friday 24th September

Term 4 – Tuesday, 12th October -Thursday 16th December

School Development Days 2020

Friday 4th June, Monday 19th July, Monday 11th October and Friday 17th December – Students do not attend school on these days.